C*H*A*N*R*O*E*U*N

Food for Thought, Thought for Action!

Khmer Salute

5 Comments

5 thoughts on “Khmer Salute

  1. I should learn to do this propertly.
    thank for posting bong.

  2. You should show the dedails of Khmer Salute more.

    Thank you!

  3. I Think, Khmer Salute has 6. But I asked the old people near my house, They said, Khmer Salute has 7. How Can I Know which is true? Please help me.

  4. ខ្ញុំសែនខ្លោចចិត្តណាស់ចំពោះទឹកដីខ្មែរដ៌មហាអស្ចារ្យត្រូវបានបាត់បង់ ហើយរូបខ្ញុំនិងគាំទ្រចំពោះអ្នកដែលមានមនសិការជាតិ ខ្ញុំចង់ដឹណាស់ថាតើខ្មែរសុរិនគេប្រើភាសាអ្វីដើម្បី

    ទំនាក់ទំនងគ្នារ តើមានបេតិកភ័ណ្ឌអ្វីខ្លះដែលបានបន្សល់ទុកនៅទីនោះ?

  5. Now day, I’m am Teacher of English in Poipet very close to the border of thailand. I want to join with you in efford to rebuild our khmer sociaty in sorin so much, but I don’t how to join. I saw you in sorin when was around 15, now I’m 25.

Leave a Reply

